7cfb659699 · 联网选择页第3行去掉上次前缀:模式名从最左显示+秒数紧随,修复长模式名时秒数超宽绕回左边 · Updated 2026-09-18 15:35:05 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?