3dd8972563 · 移除误提交的本地工具配置文件 · Updated 2026-08-24 19:14:56 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?